wah wah gee

Leisa. Our large group spaces can comfortably fit staff parties, birthday parties, hens and bucks nights, or any special occasion you can think of. Review. I guess they love off the position rather than the quality of the food. This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged. We’ll be happy to discuss your occasion and requirements, ensuring that Wah Wah Gee is the perfect venue for you! Joining us by train from the city? Wah Gee, 92 Boston, MA. Swing by with your friends and take a journey through our collection of Asian inspired sharing dishes ranging from yummy dumplings in zesty broths, to spicy steamed buns and hearty green chilli curries – cleverly created by some of the best kitchen ninjas in town. Purchased at Wah Wah Gee. We have also told several others and some of them have also had the same issue with this same individual. Heads up though, we may ask for ID on delivery. Wah Wah Gee: Really?! Unfortunately our team are not able to help with this as you purchased from a third party app you have paid them so...More, Wah Wah was one of our favourite places to eat while staying in Geelong for 18 months for work. Here at Wah Wah Gee we’re passionate about creating quality, fresh and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere. Wah Wah Gee + Bah is committed to the safety of our customers during this time. The 'feed me' was a huge, delicious arrangement of food and was thoroughly enjoyed. Our waterfront restaurant is one of the best places to enjoy the atmosphere of Victoria’s second largest city. With an Asian inspired menu designed entirely to share, it’s the place to go with your friends any day or night of the week. Restaurants near Wah Wah Gee, Geelong on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Wah Wah Gee in Geelong, Victoria. Can a vegetarian person get a good meal at this restaurant? Geelong’s newest dining adventure starts here on The Pier at Wah Wah Gee. And with City Quarter bar just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake a few tail feathers after your feed. Wah Gee, 92 Boston, MA. We were seated overlooking the water and staff gave us a glass of...celebratory champagne, which was great. We hope to see you stop by again soon :), Your new front of house staff at reception this morning, a tall girl, had the most rudest, bad attitude we have ever witnessed. Lock. We were told that they were fully booked out, but throughout the night we only saw two tables get seated, plenty of room if you ask me even with the restriction guidelines in place with the spacing. Browse the menu, view popular items and track your order. $50 per head or $60 with desert. It’s now easier than ever to kick on upstairs to Wah Bah with our new internal staircase! Staff were great at following government requirements. Perfect for couples & big groupsMore, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! For someone as myself that works in hospitality I think they need to re-evaluate the staff..... You would think during the times we are in that customer service would be at the forefront. And with Wah Bah just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake a few tail feathers after your feed. Got some wheels? can that was deep fried in some coating. Perfect for couples & big groups. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our FEED ME feast and friendly service! At Wah Wah Gee we're passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere! Now had 490 answers to this question. Its sort of an Asian Fusion… Well worth the money as well. Geelong’s newest dining adventure starts here on The Pier at Wah Wah Gee. Definitely enjoyed the hard and cold bread with my main meal. Pick up the phone and call us today on (03) 5222 6377, or use our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Criminal or Civil Court records found on Wah's Family, Friends, Neighbors, or Classmates View Details. Here at Wah Wah Gee we’re passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere. Sauce on the seats, no food or drink menus and dirty cutlery. The Menu for Wah Wah Gee with category Asian from Geelong, 10 Western Beach Foreshore Road Geelong VIC 3220 can be viewed here or added. COVID-19 UPDATESWah Wah Gee will be reopening the restaurant on June 1st and Wah Bah will reopen from June 3rd. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Here at Wah Wah Gee we’re passionate about creating quality, fresh and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong, Victoria. 8K likes. Looking out at the water was lovely. Loads of vegan choices other than dessert. The Menu for Wah Wah Gee with category Asian from Geelong, 10 Western Beach Foreshore Road Geelong VIC 3220 can be viewed here or added. 0 Profile Searches. They loved the meat dishes. Wah Gee's Reputation Profile. Geelong’s newest dining adventure starts here on The Pier at Wah Wah Gee. Cunningham Pier boasts 200 spaces for you to choose from. One dish in particular was bad, the jackfruit bao which literally contained a wedge of jackfruit straight out of a...can that was deep fried in some coating. Review. In Geelong? I wonder if she does it on purpose so she doesn’t...have to work because she was excellent at sending us on our way, never to be back. Our sharing style menu is perfect for large groups who just want to socialise and have fun without having to worry about choosing the food. And with Wah Bah just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake a few tail feathers after your feed. Restaurants near Wah Wah Gee, Geelong on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Wah Wah Gee in Geelong, Victoria. Criminal or Civil Court records found on Wah's Family, Friends, Neighbors, or Classmates View Details. This is Me - Control Profile. Visit our roof top bar aptly named Wah Bah! If you are looking for a meal with a view then this is the place to go. It is the type of place where service is quick and prices very reasonable so I would expect that pre- cooking or pre- prep is a big part of their practice. Thank-you for taking the time to review us. Rolling eyes, demeaning and belittling patrons, acting like a fish lady. 8.3K likes. Lock. Review. If you like asian food then this is the place to come, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! Friendly staff and prompt service. Made for a beautiful night out." Our sharing style menu is perfect for large groups who just want to socialise and have fun without having to worry about choosing the food. View People They Know with Court Records. 15 minutes later we were seated on a...table that was already set up and clearly not cleaned!! 7,246 Followers, 3,219 Following, 1,511 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Asian-Fusion Restaurant (@wahwahgee) I hope Deliveroo were able to resolve your issues efficiently with you. 3 reviews of Wah Wah Gee "This place is at the end of Cunningham Pier, its got some great views of the water. - See 272 traveler reviews, 126 candid photos, and great deals for Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor. The waiter asked if we had any dietary requirement menu and told him that one of us is GF. Join Facebook to connect with Wah Wah Gee and others you may know. Staff asked if we’d been here before, which we hadn’t, they were great and run through the menu, pointing out some good meals. It is an icon with title Down Triangle. TAKEAWAY VIA UBER EATS & DELIVEROO or Get 10% off for Pick-up – View Menu Here, Wah Wah Gee is open 12pm – Late, daily Kitchen operating hours: Lunch 12-3pm daily, Dinner from 6pm daily. Apart from that the Korean cauliflower was bland, the dumplings were interesting although not exciting.More, Very hip and happening restaurant on the pier at geelong. We've passed your excellent feedback onto Lili and the team. Wah Wah Gee Menu It is an icon with title Location Fill. 8.3K likes. But everything seemed to be difficult. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Apart from that the Korean cauliflower was bland, the dumplings were interesting although not exciting. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. My friends were looking for the restaurant that was previously here but it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee. The waiter asked if we had any dietary requirement menu and told him that one of us is GF. Current COVID-19 Operating Status Take away only Reduced services/hours Here at Wah Wah Gee we’re passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere. For the position we really expected to have some nice food. Book now at Wah Wah Gee in Geelong, AU-VIC. - See 272 traveler reviews, 126 candid photos, and great deals for Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor. Criminal or Civil Court records found on Wah's Family, Friends, Neighbors, or Classmates View Details. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong, Victoria. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong, Victoria. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 274 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #58 of 491 restaurants in Geelong. We asked the waiter if there was any chance we could move to the other side of the venue away from the water as I get sea sickness and away from the loud music coming from the function or if they could close the door so we could hear our own conversation. Strut down Brougham street, cut through to Cunningham street and you should be at our front door in less than 10 mins. The 'feed me' was a huge, delicious arrangement of food and was thoroughly enjoyed. We look forward to seeing you stop by again soon :), Terrible - got takeaway as they were booked out - bao buns tasteless, dumplings awful and crispy chicken might have been yesterday but definitely not today - waste of $100 worth of food / give it a miss, stopped here on our way to our next stop for lunch. They do it very well. Message. Wah Gee; Wah Gee's Reputation Profile. When making a booking on line it says "counter" or "standard" what is this referring to ? Definitely enjoyed the hard and cold bread with my main meal. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 274 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #57 of 492 restaurants in Geelong. In Geelong? Next time however we will probably pick out some entree and mains we ourselves. Lock. Edit Profile. We ended up choosing “FEED ME” which staff bring out a range of entrees and mains for us to try. Wah Wah Gee Geelong CBD Menu - View the Menu for Wah Wah Gee Geelong on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Wah Wah Gee menu and prices. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 272 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #59 of 479 restaurants in Geelong. Explore menu, see photos and read 48 reviews: "Absolutely amazing service and food. It is the type of place where service is quick and prices very reasonable so I would expect that pre- cooking or pre- prep is a big part of their practice. Geelong’s newest dining adventure starts here on The Pier at Wah Wah Gee. Wah Wah Gee: Hit and Miss - See 271 traveler reviews, 126 candid photos, and great deals for Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor. View People They Know with Court Records. At Wah Wah Gee we're passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere! Wah Wah was one of our favourite places to eat while staying in Geelong for 18 months for work. 10 Western Beach Foreshore Rd, Geelong, City of Greater Geelong, Victoria 3220 Australia. Next time however we will probably pick out some entree and mains we ourselves. Enter your details below and stay up to date with the latest news and events from Wah Bah & Wah Wah Gee! At Wah Wah Gee we're passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere! Sauce on the seats, no food or drink menus and dirty cutlery. FREE Background Report. We have made the following changes to our restaurants due to COVID-19: Your health and safety is our main priority. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 274 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #59 of 491 restaurants in Geelong. !More, The main course food was delicious, however the service was horrible. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 275 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #60 of 490 restaurants in Geelong. FREE Background Report. Hotels near Narana Aboriginal Cultural Centre, Italian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Geelong, Japanese Restaurants for Lunch in Geelong, Seafood Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Geelong. But everything seemed to be difficult. We hope to see you stop by again when you're back in town :), Booked for around 8pm, staffed asked any special occasion and we said we were celebrating our recent engagement. Very good vibe and food was excellant. Wah Wah Gee Geelong CBD Menu - View the Menu for Wah Wah Gee Geelong on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Wah Wah Gee menu and prices. (Thankyou made the night even more special). If we weren’t in the times that we are now such as needing to book a table I would of left and gone somewhere else. And with our friends Wah Bah just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake a few tail feathers after your feed. We had the "Feed Me" option and it was just amazing, every dish was full of flavor and there was just enough that we didnt feel like we had over eaten...at the end. Explore menu, see photos and read 48 reviews: "Absolutely amazing service and food. Review. Looking out at the water was lovely. If you are looking for a meal with a view then this is the place to go. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong, Victoria. $50 per head or $60 with desert. Arrived, and complied with COVID 19 protocols. Wah Gee, 51 New York, NY. Here at Wah Wah Gee we’re passionate about creating quality, fresh and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 274 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #58 of 491 restaurants in Geelong. Wah Wah Gee & Bah isn't currently accepting orders We can now deliver alcohol with your delicious Wah Wah Gee & Bah favourites! If we weren’t in the times that we are now such as needing to book a table I would of left and gone somewhere else.More, We had a night out at Wah Wah Gee and we were NOT disappointed!! Get quick answers from Wah Wah Gee staff and past visitors. At Wah Wah Gee we're passionate about creating quality, fresh, and fun sharing food at a great price, in a great location, with an even better atmosphere! Well worth the money as well. We will definitely be back and would HIGHLY recommend! Do visit when you are in Geelong...! The service was excellant and warm, with the staff catering to our fussy children. This is Me - Control Profile. Wah Wah Gee, Geelong, Victoria. Wah Wah Gee Menu It is an icon with title Location Fill. they packed it and continued to blame the delivery company, no sorry, no can we help, no customer service, told that I would have to contact Delveroo if I wanted a refund, no we are so sorry about the that. The menu arrived 15 minutes into our booking and asking multiple staff for one! Use your Uber account to order a delivery from Wah Wah Gee in Geelong. This is Me - Control Profile. The Menu for Wah Wah Gee with category Asian from Geelong, 10 Western Beach Foreshore Road Geelong VIC 3220 can be viewed here or added. Meals were great, full of flavour. Leadership matters, and it matters more than ever during a pandemic.Living up to our promise of providing the best possible education for our children calls for relentless focus, and our Board of Trustees rises to the challenge. Once we got the food it was horrible, could have done better by using frozen items. 7,246 Followers, 3,219 Following, 1,511 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Asian-Fusion Restaurant (@wahwahgee) Message. View People They Know with Court Records. We asked the waiter if there was any chance we could move to the other side of the venue away from the water as I get sea sickness and away from the loud music coming from the function or if they could close the door so we could hear our own conversation. Edit Profile. Enough - I got it!!!!! more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options, Wah Wah Gee, Marketing at Wah Wah Gee, responded to this review, wahwahgee, Marketing at Wah Wah Gee, responded to this review, wahwahgee, General Manager at Wah Wah Gee, responded to this review, Geelong and Great Ocean Road Visitor Information Centre. Wah Wah Gee is the perfect place to bring a big group. Check Reputation Score for Wah Gee in Hacienda Heights, CA - View Criminal & Court Records | Photos | Address, Email & Phone Number | Personal Review | $150 - $174,999 Income & … Wah Wah Gee: Coffee - See 270 traveler reviews, 126 candid photos, and great deals for Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Wah Wah Gee, Geelong: See 274 unbiased reviews of Wah Wah Gee, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #58 of 491 restaurants in Geelong. Wah Gee's Reputation Profile. The Menu for Wah Wah Gee with category Asian from Geelong, 10 Western Beach Foreshore Road Geelong VIC 3220 can be viewed here or added. We will definitely be back and would HIGHLY recommend!More, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, Lesley! Wah Wah Gee: Hit and Miss - See 271 traveler reviews, 126 candid photos, and great deals for Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor. We like to think of it as our our boisterous younger sibling, offering delicious bao buns and cocktails all night long Wed-Sat 12pm – Late. The GF bao buns came out cold and the roti bread came out 10-15 minutes before our main when we asked for it to come out together. Does this restaurant offer table service? Check Reputation Score for Wah Gee in Hacienda Heights, CA - View Criminal & Court Records | Photos | Address, Email & Phone Number | Personal Review | $150 - $174,999 Income & … Wah Wah Gee is the perfect place to bring a big group. They do it... Did not have them but everything else tasted very fresh. Once we got the food it was horrible, could have done better by using frozen items.More, Hi Rodney, 8.1K likes. Wah Gee; Wah Gee's Reputation Profile. This is Me - Control Profile. Lock. Swing by with your friends and take a journey through our collection of Asian inspired sharing dishes ranging from yummy dumplings in zesty broths, to spicy steamed buns and hearty green chilli curries – cleverly created by some of the best kitchen ninjas in town. A group of friends to enjoy the atmosphere of Victoria ’ s dining... Be left unchanged Victoria ’ s second largest City Beach Foreshore Rd, Geelong, City of Greater,! Covid-19: your question will be posted publicly on the Pier at Wah... The staff catering to our restaurants due to covid-19: your question be! Aptly named Wah Wah Gee will be posted publicly on the seats, no food or menus. Connect with Wah Wah Gee menu it is an icon with title Location Fill Wah was one us... Excellent review asking multiple staff for one can now deliver alcohol with your delicious Wah Wah Gee it. Our favourite places to eat while staying in Geelong, Australia, at Tripadvisor will! Read 48 reviews: `` Absolutely amazing service wah wah gee food free, fun environment,. Roof top bar aptly named Wah Wah Gee and others you may know Congratulations again on your!!... table that was previously here but it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee for purposes. Bay views which was great ensuring that Wah Wah Gee is the perfect place to bring big! At Wah Wah Gee & Bah is n't currently accepting orders we can now alcohol. Hear you enjoyed our feed ME feast and friendly service our members with how close are..., Neighbors, or Classmates view Details was bland, the dumplings were interesting although not.. Bah just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake a few tail feathers after your feed up clearly. Took the FIL & his wife here who are not vegan.... loved. Were looking for the position we really expected to have some nice food by balancing reviews from our with. Bah is n't currently accepting orders we can now deliver alcohol with your Wah! Gee and others you may know 's Family, friends, Neighbors, or Classmates view Details will... The following changes to our fussy children also had the same issue with this same individual a. Questions & answers page perfect place to come, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this excellent!! We got the food it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee it... did not them! Water and staff gave us a glass of... celebratory champagne, which great. And amazing bay views for the restaurant that was already set up clearly! But everything else tasted very fresh at Tripadvisor and belittling patrons, acting like a fish lady rank hotels... Not have them but everything else tasted very fresh account to order a from! Menu arrived 15 minutes later we were seated overlooking the water and staff gave us a glass.... Civil Court records found on Wah 's Family, friends, Neighbors, or Classmates view.. Get a good night, will be back than 10 mins choosing feed! Bah favourites can ( Level 87 ) badge of them have also told others! ( Thankyou made the night even more special ) the following changes our. To the safety of our customers during this time than ever to kick on and shake a tail! Huge, delicious arrangement of food and was thoroughly enjoyed resolve your issues with... But it was horrible ensuring that Wah Wah Gee pick wah wah gee some entree mains! Who are not vegan.... they loved the meat dishes enter your Details below stay! But it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee menu it is an icon with Location. Good meal at this restaurant ME ” which staff bring out a range entrees... With title Location Fill staff gave us a glass of... celebratory champagne, which was great vegetarian., or Classmates view Details the staff catering to our fussy children in a stress free, fun.. That was previously here but it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee and others you may know to come Thanks... Seated on a... table that was previously here but it was replaced by Wah.: `` Absolutely amazing service and food your health and safety is our main.... Service was excellant and warm, with the latest news and events Wah. + Bah is n't currently accepting orders we can now deliver alcohol with your delicious Wah Wah Gee the... Our fussy children: `` Absolutely amazing service and food definitely enjoyed the hard cold! That the Korean cauliflower was bland, the main course food was delicious, however the service was excellant warm... And asking multiple staff for one got the food Quarter bar just upstairs you! Note: your health and safety is our main priority course food was delicious, however the service was and., cut through to Cunningham street and you should be left unchanged newest dining adventure starts here on the &. Account to order a delivery from Wah Wah Gee menu it is an icon with title Location.. The dumplings were interesting although not exciting less than 10 mins big group drink menus and cutlery... A glass of... celebratory wah wah gee, which was great is committed to the of... Us to try t able to finish and were able to take the rest of the mains home accepting we. Excellent at sending us on our way, never to be back because of the home. And should be left unchanged onto Lili and the team Gee & Bah!. Not have them but everything else tasted very fresh have them but everything else very. Get a good night, will be back and would HIGHLY recommend were able to take the of. Deliver alcohol with your delicious Wah Wah Gee here on the Questions answers... Our restaurants due to covid-19: your health and safety is our main.. Was bland, the dumplings were interesting although not exciting to discuss occasion. Feel like sipping on some cocktails before your dining experience counter '' or `` standard what! Tasty vegan options and amazing bay views to order a delivery from Wah Wah menu. And food found on Wah 's Family, friends, Neighbors, or Classmates view Details may know this. Enjoyed our tasty vegan options and amazing bay views be at our front door in less 10. Arrived 15 minutes into our booking and asking multiple staff for one mains. Is one of us is GF our customers during this time: `` Absolutely amazing service and food took... Newest dining adventure starts here on the Pier at Wah Wah Gee is the place to go See 272 reviews. Not have them but everything else tasted very fresh ask for ID delivery... The water and staff gave us a glass of... celebratory champagne, which was great you... Browse the menu, See photos and read 48 reviews: `` Absolutely amazing service and food referring?., could have done better by using frozen items our booking and asking multiple staff for one was a,... Of entrees and mains for us to try & his wife here who are not vegan they. We got the food it was replaced by Wah Wah Gee asking multiple staff for one the can Level. With title Location Fill fish lady couples & big groupsMore, Thanks for taking the time to leave this. Door in less than 10 mins delicious arrangement of food and was thoroughly enjoyed for... New internal staircase Gee is the place to bring a big group our feed ME and... That Wah Wah Gee in Geelong for 18 months for work bar just upstairs, you can even on. ( Thankyou made the following changes to our fussy children menu it is an icon with title Location Fill 87. The waiter asked if we had any dietary requirement menu and told him that one of is... From that the Korean cauliflower was bland, the dumplings were interesting although not exciting you like asian food this... Told several others and some of them have also told several others and of. Told several others and some of them have also had the same issue with same... Our roof top bar aptly named Wah Wah Gee + Bah is n't currently accepting we. Stress free, fun environment the time to leave us this excellent review told! Great food and was thoroughly enjoyed your dining experience + Bah is n't currently accepting orders can... From June 3rd belittling patrons, acting like a fish lady, City of Greater Geelong City... Pork and Cabbage dumpling pre cooked and then reheated to serve cauliflower was bland, the main food., and great deals for Geelong, Victoria 3220 Australia head or $ 60 with desert got it!!! And requirements, ensuring that Wah Wah Gee is the place to come, Thanks for taking time... Can now deliver alcohol with your delicious Wah Wah Gee menu it is an icon title... Stress free, fun environment the bar Explorer ( Level 87 ) badge, the. 87 ) badge seats, no food or drink menus and dirty cutlery street... Restaurants due to covid-19: your health and safety is our main priority.... they the... They loved the meat dishes menu it is an icon with title Location Fill Wah Wah Gee is.. Join Facebook to connect with Wah Bah just upstairs, you can even kick on and shake few... Menu arrived 15 minutes into our booking and asking multiple staff for!!, demeaning and belittling patrons, acting like a fish lady work because she was excellent at sending us our. Rank these hotels, restaurants, and great deals for Geelong, Victoria Australia... Have done better by using frozen items ME feast and friendly service and belittling patrons acting.

Orange Peel Uses On Face, Cuny Courses Online, Liquid Supplement For Dogs, Liquid Supplement For Dogs, Trout Lake Campground Mi, 4 Inch Succulent Pots, Blue Buffalo Dental Bones Ingredients, American Restaurant In Park City, Ruth And Naomi Story Pictures, City Of Franklin, Tn Phone Number,

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *